Quiz: Which Member of 4*Town from “Turning Red” Are You?

Juno Le, Editor-in-Chief

Disney Pixar’s latest release, “Turning Red”, introduces the popular boy-band, 4*Town and the band has taken over the hearts of the internet. The band even has its own official website.

4*Town actually has five members: Robaire (Jordan Fisher), Aaron Z. (Josh Levi), Aaron T. (Topher Ngo), Jesse (Finneas O’Connell) and Tae Young (Grayson Villanueva). Take this quiz to see which member you’re most similar to.